That’s My Sh*t: Lyfe Jennings & The Dream ft T.I.

That’s My Sh*t: Spotlights New Music

That’s My Sh*t is where you will find new music every week! This Weeks picks are:

Lyfe Jennings

# Hashtag

Album: Tree Of Lyfe

This song is just way too f****** real !!! I FEEL THIS IN SONG IN EVER FIBER OF MY BONES. IVE HAD THIS SH*T ON REPEAT SINCE I LISTENED TO IT!

Check out Lyfe Jennings “Tree Of Lyfe” on iTunes

The Dream ft. T.I.

Thats My Sh*t

Album; Crown

 Check out “Crown” on iTunes

Leave a Reply

