I Hate These Feelings….

There are many things that I am not very fond of. One of them is feeling emotions that I am not yet equipped to handle. I can try to ignore the feelings that I feel but that only work for awhile. Eventually I will have to find a way to deal, but as for now I am going to let go and let God. This article might also help, while it is about heartbreak it also highlights ways to deal with feelings.

When it boils down to it the fact is at some point we will all have to deal with emotions that we won’t want to but it’s best that we find a way to do so.

worry

Leave a Reply

