Got A Toothache……. Try Cocaine! (WTF)

IMG_1447.JPGRandomness!!

This picture caught my attention for some weird reason. Maybe because it suggests that if you have a toothache cocaine
is a good remedy (I’m sure it would work, it will also have you sharing a shower and eating peanut butter & jelly sandwiches for a few months) then my mind really got to wondering. What in the world would you do back in the 1880’s while you were all geek’d up on cocaine? I guess the only thing there would be to do would paint a fence or milk a cow or something like that. I also got a good chuckle at the price, 15 cents! I don’t know about back then but that’s a good deal these days. It was worth a laugh.

Leave a Reply

