TRYING TO SAVE SOMEONE WHO DOESN’T WANT TO BE SAVED

Trying to save someone is the WRONG attitude to have. You can offer assistance and you can be there for him or her, but you can’t save them UNLESS they want to be saved. For years both men and women have gotten into relationships with individuals who has a lot of issues. They know the […]

http://sugarfreeden.wordpress.com/2014/10/24/trying-to-save-someone-who-doesnt-want-to-be-saved/

I love it when I come across something like this. The phrase ‘I couldn’t have said it better myself.’ is what comes to mind. I have tried to explain this to many people but for some reason the point did not get across the way I intended. Now that I have read this I can just direct them to read this. Thanks to Sugarfreeden 🙂

Leave a Reply

