The Walking Dead Returns

I don’t get excited about many things. The Walking Dead’s season 5 premiere is one of those few things that I have been waiting on for so long,  that at some point I forgot I was waiting for it! Until I seen a commercial and realized that the date I forgot I was waiting on was TOMORROW! That only added to my excitement.

I don’t have a lot of time to dedicate to following a television series. I am constantly being told about other shows that I should be checking out such as; Falling Skies, Under The Dome, Dexter,The Blacklist, and so on. Then there are shows that I have heard of and would like to watch like; Game Of Thrones, Orange Is The New Black, Gotham, and of course the Breaking Bad spin-off Better Call Saul. The problem is there are only so many hours in the day and I don’t have the luxury of spending much time being a couch potato. So I have to take on a few series at a time.

Anyway back to The Walking Dead if you have not been able to follow or if you have somehow never heard of The Walking Dead start from the begining Season 1 Episode 1. You will either love it or hate it, I loved it from the first episode.

 

Leave a Reply

